Nomcom Results

| Comments (4) |
The IETF Nominating Committee (Nomcom) has finished its work and chosen a bunch of new IAB and IESG members:


Leslie Daigle
Elwyn Davies
Kevin Fall
Olaf Kolkman
David Oran
Eric Rescorla


Lisa Dusseault [*]Application Area Director
Jari Arrko Internet Area Director
Dan Romascanu Operations and Management Area Director
Cullen Jennings Real-time App. and Infra. Area Director (2 year term)
Jon Peterson Real-time App. and Infra. Area Director (1 year term)
Ross Callon Routing Area Director
Sam Hartman Security Area Director
Magnus Westerlund Transport Area Director

[*] Mrs. Guesswork.


That means you are in your wife's appeal chain, right?

Eric: Congratulations!

Skippy: We sure hope so! ;)

Lisa: Congratulations.

Eric: This means that it is now your duty to bring Lisa breakfast in bed each Sunday morning while she is reading all her IESG materials.

You didn't put an asterisk after Jon's name, even though he is the one who caused Lisa to become Mrs. Guesswork and you to become Mr. Here.

Leave a comment